Contact US

Email

 
Managing Director Rick Cobby enquiries@rickcobby.com.au
General Manager John Cobby john@rickcobby.com.au
Interstate Operations Manager Brad Hunt brad@rickcobby.com.au
Local Operations Manager Shane Lowe shane@rickcobby.com.au
Yard Foreman Graham Crampton enquiries@rickcobby.com.au
Administration Demi Rogers demi@rickcobby.com.au
Accounts Amanda Dyer accounts@rickcobby.com.au

Depots/Agent Locations

 

ADELAIDE Head Office

RICK COBBY PTY LTD
11-15 Churchill Road North
Dry Creek, S.A 5094
P (08) 8349 4799
F (08) 8349 7334
E enquiries@rickcobby.com.au
Contacts as above

BRISBANE

MJ Logistics
338 Bradman St
Acacia Ridge, QLD 4110
P (07) 3373 9500
F (07) 3373 9559
E transport@mjlogistics.com.au.
Contacts: Joe or Steve

MELBOURNE

Effective Logistics
20 Park West Drive
Derrimut, Vic 3030
P (03) 9369 0710
F (03) 9369 0709
E andrew@efflog.com.au
E vince@efflog.com.au
Contact: Vince or Andrew

Perth

Kangaroo Transport Industries
157-159 Welshpool Road
Welshpool, W.A 6106
P (08) 9458 6488
F (08) 9458 7388
Contact: Ned

Sydney

Chemhaul Logistics
155 Airds Road
Minto, NSW
P (02) 4626 3455
F (02) 4626 3622
E info@chemhaul.com.au
Contact: James

 

Click here to see our country carriers
Home About Us Transport Service Contacts   Rick Cobby Transport. All rights reserved